Search

Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 5pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
Painting of a rounded silver casket sat on tap of a flat book, sat on top of a pair of white gloves all sat on top of a red case with a gold latch. Background is black.

Tour | The Shape of Things exhibition

Tues 11am & Sat 3pm, 40 mins

£5.50

[ Tour )

To book your ticket, please see the instructions below.

Saturday 18 May 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Tuesday 21 May 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Saturday 15 June 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Tuesday 18 June 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Tuesday 16 July 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Saturday 20 July 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Saturday 17 August 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Tuesday 20 August 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Tuesday 17 September 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Saturday 21 September 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Tuesday 15 October 2024

11am

From: £5.50

Saturday 19 October 2024

3pm

From: £5.50

Join one of our experienced Guides for a tour of our current exhibition, The Shape of Things: Still Life in Britain.

Explore our current exhibition The Shape of Things: Still Life in Britain with one of our guides and let them share their knowledge and passion for the works of this fascinating artist.

Tours will last approximately 40 minutes and there is a limit of 15 participants.

The tour will not cover the historic house or the Print Room.

How to book

To book your tour, you will need to first book an admission ticket for the day and time of your tour.

  • Sun May 18 – 3PM
  • Tue May 21 – 11AM
  • Sat Jun 15 – 3PM
  • Tue Jun 18 – 11AM
  • Tue Jul 16 – 11AM
  • Sat Jul 20 – 3PM
  • Sat Aug 17 – 3PM
  • Tue Aug 20 – 11AM
  • Tue Sep 17 – 11AM
  • Sat Sep 21 – 3PM
  • Tue Oct 15 – 11AM
  • Sat Oct 19 – 3PM
  • Sat Nov 16 – 3PM
  • Tue Nov 19 – 11AM
  • Tue Dec 17 – 11AM
  • Sat Dec 21 – 3PM

The option to add the tour will then appear once you have selected your admission tickets.

Book Admission