Search

Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 5pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
Floral clay sculptures in a large white room with period features including cornicing and a marble fireplace

Self-Guided Still Life with Clay [ 5+ )

12am

FREE

[ Children )

This activity will take place in our Studio on the ground floor. Entry to the ground floor is FREE with no need to buy a ticket.

Thursday 25 July 2024

12am

Free

Friday 26 July 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 27 July 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 28 July 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 30 July 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 31 July 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 1 August 2024

12am

Free

Friday 2 August 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 3 August 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 4 August 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 6 August 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 7 August 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 8 August 2024

12am

Free

Friday 9 August 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 10 August 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 11 August 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 13 August 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 14 August 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 15 August 2024

12am

Free

Friday 16 August 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 17 August 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 18 August 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 20 August 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 21 August 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 22 August 2024

12am

Free

Friday 23 August 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 24 August 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 25 August 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 27 August 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 28 August 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 29 August 2024

12am

Free

Friday 30 August 2024

12am

Free

Saturday 31 August 2024

12am

Free

Sunday 1 September 2024

12am

Free

Tuesday 3 September 2024

12am

Free

Wednesday 4 September 2024

12am

Free

Thursday 5 September 2024

12am

Free

Friday 6 September 2024

12am

Free

Drop in to our studio to add your own designs to a fantastic wall of clay creations!

Together these small pieces of art will form a beautiful collaborative artwork, inspired by the artist Phoebe Cummings’ clay installation, I hear myself with my throat. You can see Cummings’ installation on display in the historic house until 20 October.

This free self-guided activity will take place in our Studio on the ground floor. No need to buy a ticket.