Close X
Monday: 11am - 5pm
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 5pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Current Patrons

Gold Patrons

John and Annoushka Ayton

Douglas and Maxine Blausten

Rupert and Sarah Burgess

Dominic and Sarah Caldecott

Andrew and Julia Cussins

Thomas and Elsebeth Gatacre

Denise Patterson

Simon and Harriet Patterson

Duke and Duchess of Richmond & Gordon

Jackie and David Russell

Tania Slowe and Paddy Walker

Mark and Sophie Wood


Silver Patrons

Hugh Bonneville

Oliver and Kate Chipperfield

Jeremy Greenwood and Alan Swerdlow

James Holland Hibbert

Charles and Sarah Martin

Damian and Miranda Montagu

David Shalit MBE and Sophie Shalit

Christopher and Diane Sheridan

David and Deborah Stileman

Mark Washer and Paulo Camara

Angela and John Wormald



Judy Addison Smith

Jeremy and Deborah Alun-Jones

Robin and Joan Judith Alvarez

George and Kirsty Anson

Lady Susan Anstruther

The Earl and Countess of Balfour

Lady Elizabeth Benson

Lady Pippa Blake and Gordon Roddick

George and Jane Blunden

Matthew Bradbury

Vanessa Branson

Desmond and Jennifer Browne

Mark Burch

Rollo Campbell

Keith and Helen Clark

John and Susan Coldstream

Katharine Crouan

Jolyon and Christine Drury

Lorna Dunphy

Derek and Christine Dunton

Natasha and Justin Excell

Geoffrey and Jane Gestetner

Marion Gibbs CBE

Rupert Gorman and Rebecca Hulse

Patrick and Annabel Gaynor

Kirsty Goring

Pip Goring

Paul and Kay Goswell

Richard and Lucinda Grant

Tom and Julia Haxworth

Robert and Suzette Hayes

Edward and Jacqueline Herrington

Nick and Caroline Higbee

Jean Higham

Richard and Lucy Hodgson

Andrew Jones and Laura Hodgson

Jeremy and Davina Instone

James and Clare Kirkman

Jamie and Julia Korner

Peter Lawrence and Tom Logan

Gordon and Louise Lawson

Emma Lochhead

Paul Lyon-Maris and Robin Muir

Timothy Bouquet and Sarah Mansell

Christopher Martin

Roger and Jac Mavity

Tristram and Rebecca Mayhew

Keith and Debbie Mitchelson

Gareth Neame

Angie O’Rourke

Euan and Harriet O’Sullivan

Maureen Paley

Graham and Sybil Papworth

Robin and Bridget Pinchbeck

James and Bianca Pitt

Roger and Jane Reed

Charles and Jans Rolls

Robert and Corinne Rooney

Tania Sutton

Tim and Andrea Steer

Michael and Zsuzsanna Slowe

Hannah and Alf Strange

Hugh and Clare Twiss

John and Susie Wells

Michael and Rachel Weston

Mark and Emma Wippell

Tim and Judith Wise

Contact us

Talk to Russell, our Head of Development, about joining our Patrons:

Russell Le Page  [Head of Development)

+44 (0)1243 770839