Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Where’s Wally? The Big Museum Hunt

10am-5pm (11am-5pm Sundays)

Free

[ Children )

Saturday 19 October 2019

5pm

Free

Sunday 20 October 2019

5pm

Free

Monday 21 October 2019

5pm

Free

Tuesday 22 October 2019

5pm

Free

Wednesday 23 October 2019

5pm

Free

Thursday 24 October 2019

5pm

Free

Friday 25 October 2019

5pm

Free

Saturday 26 October 2019

5pm

Free

Sunday 27 October 2019

5pm

Free

Monday 28 October 2019

5pm

Free

Tuesday 29 October 2019

5pm

Free

Wednesday 30 October 2019

5pm

Free

Thursday 31 October 2019

5pm

Free

Friday 1 November 2019

5pm

Free

Saturday 2 November 2019

5pm

Free

Sunday 3 November 2019

5pm

Free

Join the search to find Wally in the Where's Wally? Big Museum Hunt

This half-term, WALLY, the world’s favourite children’s book character – wearing a red-and-white striped shirt and black-rimmed specs – will be travelling the country, appearing in museums, including a visit to the Gallery.

Join in the search for Wally in our search-and-find trail for the chance to receive an ‘I Found Wally!’ sticker at the end and to enter the Where’s Wally? and Kids in Museums grand prize draw competition.