Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Spotlight Talk

5.30pm - 10.30am

Free [with admission)

[ Talk )

Buy Tickets >

Thursday 21 November 2019

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 23 November 2019

10.30am

Free

Thursday 28 November 2019

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 30 November 2019

10.30am

Free

Thursday 5 December 2019

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 7 December 2019

10.30am

Free

Thursday 12 December 2019

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 14 December 2019

10.30am

Free

Thursday 19 December 2019

5.30pm

Free

Thursday 2 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 4 January 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 9 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 11 January 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 16 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 18 January 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 23 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 25 January 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 30 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 1 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 6 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 8 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 13 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 15 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 20 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 22 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 27 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 29 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Pop in after work on a Thursday evening or a Saturday morning to learn something new in just 15 minutes – we pick a different artwork every time.

Thursdays, 5.30pm

Saturdays, 10.30am

Talks last for approximately 15 minutes.

Please note that you will also need to purchase a Gallery admission ticket.