Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
A couple stand looking at a selection of artworks hanging against a yellow wall.

Spotlight Talk

5.30pm - 10.30am

Free [with admission)

[ Talk )

Buy Tickets >

Thursday 23 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 25 January 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 30 January 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 1 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 6 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 8 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 13 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 15 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 20 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 22 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 27 February 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 29 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Pop in after work on a Thursday evening or a Saturday morning to learn something new in just 15 minutes – we pick a different artwork every time.

Thursdays, 5.30pm

Saturdays, 10.30am

Talks last for approximately 15 minutes.

Please note that you will also need to purchase a Gallery admission ticket.