Menu

Close

Close X
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday: 10am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm
A couple stand looking at a selection of artworks hanging against a yellow wall.

Spotlight Talk

10.30am - 11.30am

Free [with admission)

[ Talk )

Buy Tickets >

Saturday 29 February 2020

10.30am

Free

Thursday 5 March 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 7 March 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 12 March 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 14 March 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 19 March 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 21 March 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 26 March 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 28 March 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 2 April 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 4 April 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 9 April 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 11 April 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 16 April 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 18 April 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 23 April 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 25 April 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 30 April 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 2 May 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 7 May 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 9 May 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 14 May 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 16 May 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 21 May 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 23 May 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 28 May 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 30 May 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 4 June 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 6 June 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 11 June 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 13 June 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 18 June 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 20 June 2020

11.30am

Free

Thursday 25 June 2020

5.30pm

Free

Saturday 27 June 2020

11.30am

Free

Pop in after work on a Thursday evening or a Saturday morning to learn something new in just 15 minutes – we pick a different artwork every time.

Thursdays, 5.30pm

Saturdays, 10.30am

Talks last for approximately 15 minutes.

Please note that you will also need to purchase a Gallery admission ticket.